The Relationship of Love with Mandev

$55.00

Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop
This is the highest state of individual consciousness; everything else is beautiful.

Sunday, August 21, 2022

1:00pm-3:00pm PDT | 4:00pm – 6:00pm EDT | 10:00pm – 12:00am CEST

Virtually on RA MA TV or In Person Sign Up Here

$50 In Advance, $55 Day of

There are two frequencies that rule the planet, we know them as fear and love.

What is love?
When you feel and experience selflessness within yourself and you can vibrate for someone, then you are fulfilled with love. This is the highest state of individual consciousness; everything else is beautiful.

Your third eye opens when you can see between lust and love.

We want to transcend this idea of transactional love. “I did that for you so I expect this in return.” We get frustrated with the people we love because we do something for them and they don’t do anything in return. That’s transactional.

In reality, love is a one-way street.

I express my love, I am kind, I give, because I want to experience my generosity, my kindness, my love.

When I smile at someone, when I’m kind, when I give them a hug, when I buy them a juice, it’s all an expression of my love. It starts with me.

All problems in relationships lie in that transactional expression of love. When you love without strings attached, you can transcend any conflict.

By making that move in yourself, you will take all of your relationships up to a quantumly higher frequency.

Experience your love. Open the doors to another dimension of reality & walk through the world in love. Love yourself and love others, you’ll love it.