RA MA Workshops

Stream workshops, special classes, astrology series, esoteric study, and more in-depth experiences on-demand.

Click on the video you want to purchase and watch with unlimited replay.

upcoming

THE TRINITY OF FEMININE POWER

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
7:00pm – 8:30pm PDT | 10:00pm – 11:30pm EDT | 4:00am – 5:30am (+1 Day) CEST
Feast Day of Saint Sarah
with Shabadpreet, Mandev, & Harijiwan
LIVE + INFINITE REPLAY • Click Here to Watch
$22

Spiritual Intelligence Agency
with Noah Berman

Thursday, May 26, 2022
5:45pm – 6:45pm PDT | 8:45pm - 9:45pm EDT
LIVE + INFINITE REPLAY
 Click Here to Watch
$22

NEW MOON SOUND BATH WITH
ANA NETANEL

Friday, May 27, 2022
7:00pm – 8:30pm PDT | 10:00pm – 11:30pm EDT | 4:00am – 5:30am (+1 Day) CEST
Revitalize the mind, body, & spirit.
$44 - 55
LIVE + 48H REPLAY • Click Here to Watch

NEW MOON & MEMORIAL DAY WITH HARIJIWAN

Monday, May 30, 2022
11:00am - 12:30pm PDT | 2:00pm - 3:30pm EDT | 8:00pm - 9:30pm CEST
LIVE + INFINITE REPLAY
$22, Complimentary for RA MA TV Live
Click Here to Watch

COMMUNICATING FROM INFINITY

Monday, May 30, 2022
6:00am – 8:00am PDT | 9:00am – 11:00am EDT | 3:00pm – 5:00pm CEST
New Moon in Gemini & Memorial Day Workshop with Pritam Siri
+ INFINITE REPLAY
$33
Click Here to Watch

CYGNUS SUPERNOVA & Tau Herculids Meteor Shower WITH HARIJIWAN

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
7:00pm - 8:30pm PDT |10:00pm - 11:30pm EDT | 4:00am - 5:30pm (+1 Day) CEST
A Special Kundalini Yoga Class
+ INFINITE REPLAY
$22
Click Here to Watch

on demand

Noah Berman
56 min

Spiritual Intelligence Agency

Episode 1: I Am Psychic

Episode 1: I Am Psychic

Claim and own what is rightfully yours. This episode is about accepting yourself and provides specific tools and exercises to activate and receive the innate abilities you have.

Spiritual Intelligence Agency

Looking at someone is an active energy. It affects the person you’re witnessing. The same is true with doing a reading. In this course you will learn how to do readings for yourself and those around you. By doing a reading you are actually changing shifting and interacting with reality on subtle levels that can uplift those around you non-verbally and without them evening needing to know the work done behind the scenes.

We cannot control or impact how others feel, but our love is always stronger than anything else and does impact others. This course is about developing intuition and applying it actively to align relationships so that there’s less noise in our heads. This allows us to feel secure so that our minds move out of just knowing and seeing things, but then even further use our minds to go into higher dimensions and start manifesting our material needs smoothly.

Positive intentions gift is access to more cognitive abundance (access to spiritual knowledge) which we can use to heal those we care about. Our relationships are our greatest barometers of our own selves, and blessing those we care about blesses us and enhances our own life. By seeing those we care about and opening dialogues or depth we heal ourselves and become grounded to lift higher in our own lives.

Jose Ajpu Munoz
38 min

Geomancy of Time

Interface. Interference. Intersection.

In this class the attendees will remember how to apply these 3 sections of geomancy.
Identify, define & and pragmatically apply in the Neo-Renaissance of today’s world.

What you will learn:
Learn the differences between Mayan Tibetan and Chinese ways of the art of placement and geomancy
Basic analysis of current personal living spaces
Pragmatic solutions to found issues in living personal environment

These teachings are for you if you need assistance in the following areas of your life:

Wealth
Recognition and Fame
Relationships
Family and Community
Health
Children
Knowledge and Self-Education
Helpers and Guidance
Travel and Direction

Jose Ajpu Munoz is a Time Keeper, spiritual guide and ceremonial leader of the Mayan ChorTi people. Additionally, Jose is the carrier of the new 26,000 year Cycle Calendar known as the Sixth Sun Calendar which started at the turn of the cycle in December 22nd 2012, and the spoken word of Mayan History from the years of 1444 to 1529. Jose spoke at the World Peace Summit in Korea in 2014, 2015, 2016. He travels and teaches throughout the “Northern Territories” which range from Guatemala to the west of Alaska and to the East of Montreal. He has been dedicated to world peace since 1990. Jose has presented to the United Nations and works with several other peace organizations. Jose’s current mission includes speaking to audiences raising awareness of the Global transformational events coming to Humanity on the Path to 2036, and bringing Sixth Sun Mayan Calendar schools of thought as solution proposals for the survival of all species local to Mother Earth. As Jose says, “I am of service to EVERYONE”; Jose helps the people remember that “We are all indigenous to the planet.

Guru Jagat Workshops