Rising Violet Flame Phoenix: Super Moon with Guru Jagat

$33.00

TUESDAY, April 7th, 2020

5:00PM – 7:30PM PDT | 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM EDT | 12:00 AM – 2:30 AM UTC

RA MA Institute Presents:

RISING VIOLET FLAME PHOENIX

A Super Moon Full Moon Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Workshop with Guru Jagat

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event