Royal Evening Star: Dhartee Hei Global Meditation

RA MA Institute Presents

Royal Evening Star: Dhartee Hei Global Meditation

RA MA Institute Presents

Royal Evening Star: Dhartee Hei Global Meditation

As we head towards the Solstice, tune in with the RA MA Crew, and your global RA MA community for a meditation to purify and straighten out your directional destiny.

This meditation is practiced for 31 minutes in the evening – around sunset –  and uses the mantra Dhartee Hei by White Sun to connect the heavens to the Earth.

Dhartee Hei Community Practice
will continue through Equinox, March 21, 2023

Daily from Los Angeles:  5:00pm PST (8:00pm EST)

Plus, Join the call early to practice Bowing Jaap Sahib
4:20pm PST (7:20pm EST)

Dhartee Hei Community Practice
40 Days
Friday, November 11  –  Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Daily From Europe:  5:00pm GMT (18:00 CET)
Daily from Los Angeles:  5:00pm PST (8:00pm EST)

Meditation Instructions:

Chanting the mantra
Dhartee Hei, Akash Hei, Guru Ram Das Hei

– Sit up straight with hands in Gyan Mudra (thumb and index finger touching) & close your eyes
– When we chant Dhartee Hei, imagine a vast grey color from your solar plexus into the earth.
– When we chant Akash Hei, imagine a royal blue color from your eyebrows/third eye into the ethers.
– When we chant Guru Ram Das Hei, imagine a tremendous white light radiating from the heart center.

Replay

Select replays will be posted here for a Watch Anytime experience.

Joanna

Tej

Joanna + Joti Surprem

isabelle von fallois