Love & The Cosmos | Relationship Astrology + Kundalini Yoga

$44.00

5:30pm – 7:00pm PST | 8:30pm – 9:00pm EST
Love & The Cosmos: Relationship Astrology
Featuring Ricky Williams, Linnea Miron, & Harmanjot
Live relationship insights from the creators of Lila, the app that helps you relate deeper through astrology. Ask them anything.

7:00pm – 8:30pm PST
| 10:00pm – 11:30pm EST
Love & The Cosmos: Kundalini Yoga & Meditation with Harmanjot
Tune in with Harmanjot & discover how love can be easeful.
Live on RA MA TV + on Infinite Replay
Complimentary for RA MA TV Live Members