Infinity MA: Major Miraculous Birth

$60.00

Saturday, March 27, 2021

2:00pm – 4:30pm PST | 5:00pm-7:30pm EST | 9:00pm-11:30pm UTC

Hospital & Home Births — it’s all sacred! This month will feature:

  • Hospital & Home Births — it’s all sacred!
  • Visioning and communicating your birth plan
  • Empowering your partner or birth advocate to communicate for you during labor
  • Contractions: pain or intensity? Breath practices, exercises and mantras in increase your body’s natural pain resistance and intensity management
  • Labor positioning and exercises to prepare the body to deliver
  • The Final Push: Preparing to meet your Child

See the FULL COURSE.

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event