Constant Majesty and Self Authority

$33.00

A Saturn Opposition Workshop Kundalini Yoga & Meditation with Harmanjot

Sunday, August 14, 2022

12:00pm – 2:00pm PDT | 3:00pm – 5:00pm EDT | 9:00pm – 11:00pm CEST

On August 14, 2022 Saturn will be positioned opposite to the Sun, relative to Earth. While Saturn is normally regarded as the planet of hard lessons and challenges, when intelligently wielded Saturn can offer positive qualities like caliber, deep wealth earned through hard work, conviction in one’s own nobility and a self-authority that cannot be shaken. Join Harmanjot to expand beyond the limiting constrictions of Saturn and instead become calibrated for your highest destiny.

$33