Subtle Body X-Ray Penetration Workshop with Guru Jagat

$33.00

SATURDAY, May 2nd, 2020
5:00 PM – 7:30 PM PDT | 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM EDT  | 12:00 AM – 2:30 AM UTC
RA MA TV Presents:
A Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Workshop with Guru Jagat
LIVE on RA MA TV
Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event