Infinity MA: Motherhood A Psychic Queendom

$60.00

Saturday, April 24, 2021

2:00pm – 4:30pm PDT | 5:00pm-7:30pm EDT | 9:00pm-11:30pm UTC

Everything you need and want to know about the 4th Trimester.

  • Get the structure of your post-birth 40 days of self-care and baby bonding
  • Critical foods for hormonal rebalancing, body restoration and milk production
  • Breastfeeding basics and alternative baby nourishment
  • Natural neurochemistry for post-partum blues
  • Adjusting new family dynamics
  • Light exercises and when to begin them to regain body tonality, vaginal retightening and pelvic floor strength
  • Sex & marriage
  • Mother as Queen: Your Cosmic Psyche, Your Royal Position, Clear and Compassionate Reign

See the FULL COURSE.

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$60 Day of, $55 In Advance