RA MA's 11th Birthday celebration | Friday, April 19

SIGN UP

Immense Grace Presents: Yogic Beauty Secrets Accelerator Experience

$249.00

FRIDAY, January 10th

7:00 PM – 10:00 PM PDT | 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM EST | 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM UTC

SATURDAY, January 11th

9:00 AM – 6:00 PM PST | 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM EST | 5:00 PM – 2:00 AM UTC

Immense Grace Presents:

Yogic Beauty Secrets: Accelerator Experience

One of the most popular topics of Guru Jagat’s Immense Grace women’s program is the expression of beauty. Join Harmanjot and guests on an exploration into the true meaning and experience of beauty from a yogic perspective.

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event


You May Also Like

More Experiences with Guru Jagat

RA MA Shop Favorites

Immense Grace Presents: Yogic Beauty Secrets Accelerator Experience
$249.00
0
Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products
Powered by Caddy