Hang Out With Us Live

Watch powerful, never-to-be repeated Pay Per View experiences live streamed on RA MA TV. Customize your lineup with these cosmically-charged special classes, in-depth workshops and more.

10th Day of The Moon

Kundalini Yoga, Meditation and Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Saturday, February 20, 2021

3:00pm – 5:00pm PST | 6:00pm – 8:00pm EST | 11:00pm – 1:00am(+1) UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$55 Day Of, $50 In Advance

11th Day of The Moon

Kundalini Yoga, Meditation and Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Sunday February 21, 2021

1:30pm – 3:30pm PST | 4:30pm – 6:30pm EST | 9:30pm – 11:30pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$55 Day Of, $50 In Advance

Guru Jagat

Full Moon In Virgo

Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop with Guru Jagat

Saturday, February 27, 2021

10:30am – 12:30pm PST | 1:30pm – 3:30pm EST | 6:30pm – 8:30pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$55 Day Of, $50 In Advance

INFINITY MA: The Course

November 2020 – April 2021

A full-spectrum fertility, prenatal, birth and motherhood program with Harmanjot, address all your fears and anxieties around the maternity process.

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$667 – $1297

New Moon In Pisces

Kundalini Yoga, Meditation and Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Saturday March 13, 2021

4:00pm – 6:00pm PST | 7:00pm – 9:00pm EST | 12:00am – 2:00am(+1) UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$55 Day Of, $50 In Advance

Thinking Astrologically with Ricky Williams

Sundays, March 7 – April 11, 2021

2:00-3:00pm PST | 5:00pm-6:00pm EST | 10:00pm-11:00pm UTC

“Astro-” means stars and “-logy” refers to logos, which is usually translated from Greek into “word” or “speech”.  Astrology is a tool that allows us to hear, speak and understand the language of the Cosmos, the Universe, the Gods, the Goddess, Nature, God — whatever you like to call It. 

This course is an introduction to the language of astrology.

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$35 Drop In, $175 Full Course

White Sun Concert

Sunday, February 28, 2021

1:00pm – 1:30pm PST | 4:00pm – 4:30pm EST | 9:00pm – 9:30pm UTC

White Sun is a Los Angeles-based band known for its pioneering musical interpretations of yogic mantras. 59th Annual Grammy Award for Best New Age Album.

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch for one week following the event

$22, Complimentary for TV LIVE members

10th & 11th Day of The Moon Bundle

Optimize your glandular system with 2 Kundalini Yoga, Meditation and Gong Workshops with Harijiwan

Monday & Tuesday, November 23rd & 24th, 2020

2:00pm – 4:00pm PST | 5:00pm – 7:00pm EST | 10:00pm – 12:00am UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$88

Browse On-Demand Events