Radiant Naad: Technology of the Sound Ring with Gurujas

$55.00

A Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop with Gurujas

Thursday, October 22, 2020

9:00am – 11:00am PDT | 12:00pm – 2:00pm EDT | 4:00 – 6:00 pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day of