Indigo Dream Seed

$55.00

A Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop with Gurujas

Saturday, October 31, 2020

1:00pm – 3:00pm PDT | 4:00pm – 6:00pm EDT | 8:00pm – 10:00 pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day of