Virgo Reclaims Her Wings

$55.00

A New Moon Workshop with Guru Jagat

Thursday September 17, 2020

9:00am – 11:00 am PDT | 12:00pm  – 2:00pm EDT | 4:00pm – 6:00pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day of