Sacred Vessels: Body & Home

$55.00

Venus Gate Workshop with Guru Jagat

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00am – 11:00am PDT | 12:00pm – 2:00pm EDT | 5:00pm – 7:00pm  UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$55 In Advance, $50 Day of

Complimentary for TV LIVE members