New Years Day with Guru Jagat

$27.00

Launch into the 2021 with a special morning class with Guru Jagat

Friday, January 1, 2021

9:00am – 10:30am PST | 12:00pm – 1:30pm EST | 5:00pm – 6:30pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$27, Complimentary for TV Live Members & 2021 Acceleration Celebration Ticket Holders