INTUITIVE INTELLIGENCE IN THE time OF AI | SATURDAY, APRIL 13

SIGN UP

New Moon with Harijiwan | July 17, 2023

$55.00

Kundalini Yoga, Meditation, & Gong Workshop

Monday, July 17, 2023
5:00pm – 7:00pm PDT | 8:00pm – 10:00pm EDT | 2:00am – 4:00am CEST

RA MA Los Angeles
Virtually on RA MA TV + Infinite Replay

$50 In Advance, $55 Day Of

Harijiwan has been teaching Kundalini Yoga since 1975. He is the founder of the GRAMMY®-Award-Winning band, White Sun. With over 44 years of experience in the science of Kundalini Yoga, Harijiwan incorporates a vast knowledge of various methodologies and training into his practice. Today, and throughout his years as a teacher and healer, Harijiwan remains committed to expanding his knowledge and experience to provide his students with the most progressive, effective, self-empowering approaches that increase overall joy and wholeness within the context of everyday experiences.


  • Additional information

    Attendance

    In Person, Virtual

You May Also Like

RA MA Experiences

New Moon with Harijiwan | July 17, 2023
$55.00
0
Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products
Powered by Caddy