Aquarius and the Water Blessings

$55.00

Full Moon Workshop with Guru Jagat

Friday, July 23, 2021

10:45am – 12:45pm PDT | 1:45pm – 3:45pm EDT | 5:45pm – 7:45pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$55 Day of, $50 In Advance