Astrological New Year Wish Path

$55.00

A Visionary New Moon in Aries Workshop with Guru Jagat.

The New Moon in Aries on April 11th is the Astrological New Year.  To prepare for your Wish Path with Guru Jagat you will need the following materials:-Notebook
-Poster Board or Paper
-Images, objects, or materials that inspire, evoke, or represent your goals, desires, and dharma you see for yourself
-Glue
-Scissors
-Pens and Pencils

Sunday, April 11, 2021

2:00pm – 3:30pm PDT | 5:00pm – 6:30pm EDT | 9:00pm – 10:30pm UTC

$50 In Advance, $55 Day of

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event