RA MA's 11th Birthday celebration | Friday, April 19

SIGN UP

Venus Gate Special Class with Harijiwan: For the Love of the Teacher

$25.00

Cross the Midnight hour as this Venus-Moon open mind gate in Gemini vibrates the impeccable unity consciousness. The celestial geomantic patterns of Venus encode new love frequencies into our starborn astral radiant bodies and mindstreams. The purest love of the Master broadcasts in the hearts of the students infinitely as the White Sun heliotropic power mirrors the reflective brilliant universe in all time and all space.

Thursday, July 16, 2020 – 11:30 PM PDT

Friday, July 17, 2020 – 2:30 AM EDT | 6:30 AM UTC

Live on RA MA TV
Yours to watch indefinitely following the event


RA MA Shop Favorites

Venus Gate Special Class with Harijiwan: For the Love of the Teacher
$25.00
0
Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products
Powered by Caddy