Sale!

Scorpion, Eagle, Phoenix Bundle

$77.00

SCORPION

A Venus Gate & Jupiter Conjunct Pluto Special Class with Guru Jagat

Thursday, November 12, 2020

9:00am - 10:30am PST | 12:00pm - 1:30pm EST | 4:00pm - 5:30pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event.

$27 In Advance, $33 Day of

Complimentary for RA MA TV LIVE Members

EAGLE

A Mars Direct in Aries Special Class with Guru Jagat

Friday, November 13, 2020

9:00am - 10:30am PST | 12:00pm - 1:30pm EST | 4:00pm - 5:30pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event.

$27 In Advance, $33 Day of

Complimentary for RA MA TV LIVE Members

PHOENIX

A Scorpio Super New Moon Special Class with Guru Jagat

Saturday, November 14, 2020

9:00am - 10:30am PST | 12:00pm - 1:30pm EST | 5:00pm - 6:30pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event.

$27 In Advance, $33 Day of

Complimentary for RA MA TV LIVE Members