EAGLE

$33.00

A Mars Direct in Aries Special Class with Guru Jagat

Friday, November 13, 2020

9:00am – 10:30am PST | 12:00pm – 1:30pm EST | 4:00pm – 5:30pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event.

$27 In Advance, $33 Day of

Complimentary for RA MA TV LIVE Members