PHOENIX

$33.00

A Scorpio Super New Moon Special Class with Guru Jagat

Saturday, November 14, 2020

9:00am – 10:30am PST | 12:00pm – 1:30pm EST | 5:00pm – 6:30pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event.

$27 In Advance, $33 Day of

Complimentary for RA MA TV LIVE Members