Gemini Full Moon Eclipse Bundle

$220.00

The Full Moon Eclipse in Gemini this weekend opens up a huge opportunity to shift reality in a positive direction and find a new flow & peaceful path forward.

Participate in all 4 powerful workshops!

Time Loop with Gurujas

A Pre-Eclipse Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop with Gurujas

Monday, November 30, 2020

3:30pm - 5:30pm PST | 6:30pm - 8:30pm EST | 11:30pm - 1:30am(+1) UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day of

 

Manifest & Heal with Tej

With a Positive State of Mind, We Can Tune into the Universal Consciousness & Beam on What We Need.

Sunday, November 29, 2020

4:00pm - 6:00pm PST | 7:00pm - 9:00pm EST | 12:00am - 2:00am (+1) UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day of

Complimentary for RA MA TV LIVE members

Crossing The Eclipse with Harijiwan

A Kundalini Yoga, Meditation & Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Monday, November 30, 2020

At the height of the Lunar Eclipse

1:00am – 3:00am PST | 4:00am – 6:00am EST | 9:00am – 11:00am (+1day) UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance / $55 Day of

VERTICAL SPIRALS LINK

A Full Moon Eclipse Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop with Guru Jagat

Monday, November 30, 2020

9:00am - 11:00am PST | 12:00pm - 2:00pm EST | 5:00pm - 7:00pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day of