VERTICAL SPIRALS LINK

$55.00

A Full Moon Eclipse Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop with Guru Jagat

Monday, November 30, 2020

9:00am – 11:00am PST | 12:00pm – 2:00pm EST | 5:00pm – 7:00pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day of