Sale!

Full Moon Lunar Eclipse Bundle June 5th 2020

$88.00

Includes both Pay per View workshops + Full Day Pass on RA MA TV  LIVE

Heart Flame Stargate Portal

Participate in this powerful energetic eclipse portal with Guru Jagat.

June 5th 2020

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM PST | 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM EDT | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event.

 

 

Classified Dignity: The Full Moon Eclipse Workshop with Harijiwan

RA MA Institute Presents: Classified Dignity The Full Moon Eclipse Workshop with Harijiwan

A Kundalini Yoga, Meditation and Gong Workshop on the Full Moon Eclipse

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM PDT | 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT | 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event.