Classified Dignity: The Full Moon Eclipse Workshop with Harijiwan

$55.00

RA MA Institute Presents: Classified Dignity The Full Moon Eclipse Workshop with Harijiwan

A Kundalini Yoga, Meditation and Gong Workshop on the Full Moon Eclipse

2:30 PM – 4:00 PM PDT | 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM EDT | 9:30 PM – 11:00 PM UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event.