Portal of Sound | 11.11 with Mandev

$33.00

11.11 Kundalini Yoga & Meditation with Mandev

9:00am – 10:30am PST | 12:00pm – 1:30pm EST | 6:00pm – 7:30pm CET

Virtually on RA MA TV + Infinite Replay

$33 (Complimentary for RA MA TV Live Members)

Mandev Khalsa is an award-winning filmmaker and creator of My Moon Map™. For years, Mandev has deeply researched esoteric energetic structures in yogic teachings to discover energy and power. Mandev’s classes at RA MA Institute focus on removing blocks, installing prosperity patterns, weaving celestial sound codes, karma clearing, third eye-opening, mind crystallizing, heart opening, soul downloading.

Mandev leads a complimentary virtual global women’s community: The Inner Moon Circle, inviting women to discover new realms of their inner and outer world as their sensitivity and awareness of their cosmic nature as a woman expands.

@mandevkhalsa @mymoonmap