Sale!

10th & 11th Day of the Moon Bundle

$110.00 $88.00

10th Day of The Moon with Harijiwan

Kundalini Yoga, Meditation and Gong with Harijiwan

Monday, November 23, 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm PST | 5:00pm - 7:00pm EST | 10:00pm - 12:00am UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day Of

$88 for both 10th & 11th Day of The Moon workshops

11th Day of The Moon with Harijiwan

Kundalini Yoga, Meditation and Gong with Harijiwan

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm PST | 5:00pm - 7:00pm EST | 10:00pm - 12:00am UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day Of

$88 for both 10th & 11th Day of The Moon workshops