NEW MOON IN CANCER & PARTIAL SOLAR ECLIPSE

THURSDAY JULY 12, 2018

This partial solar eclipse during the new moon in Cancer is a major energetic broadcast, and you’ll use the tidal wave of energy to:

 

  • Clear away fatigue + bring clarity of mind
  • Stretch your capacity, so new things become possible
  • Power up your projection to beam positivity + prosperity

THURSDAY JULY 12, 2018

THE DAY OF THE ECLIPSE

✨ MORNING SPECIAL CLASS WITH GURUJAS

JULY 12, 2018
9:00AM – 11:00AM PST
$20 IN ADVANCE | $25 DAY OF
*In-person at RA MA Institute Venice and Global Live Stream on RA MA TV

🔱 THE MAGIC MEDULLA: AN EVENING ECLIPSE WITH TEJ

JULY 12, 2018

7:00PM – 9:30PM PST


$45 IN ADVANCE | $50 DAY OF

 

*In-person at RA MA Institute Venice and Global Live Stream on RA MA TV

🌊 MIDNIGHT MOTHER WATER: AN ECLIPSE LIVE STREAM WITH GURU JAGAT

• Friday July 13, 2018 • Live Stream •
10:00 AM–11:00 AM CEST • 10:00 AM–11:00 AM CEST
1:00 AM – 2:00 AM PST • 4:00 AM – 5:00 AM EST
• Instant Replay Available •

*Global Live Stream on RA MA TV

🎉 FULL LINEUP OF CLASSES

Drop-in or Class Pass:
  • 7:00am – 8:00am Adele

  • 11:30am – 12:30pm: Harmanjot

  • 12:30pm – 1:30pm: Cathy
  • 4:00pm – 5:30pm: Ravi Tera Kaur
  • 5:30pm – 7:00pm: Man to Man Class with Ram Dharam