The New 2021 Matrix Mandala

$55.00

Kundalini Yoga, Meditation and Gong with Harijiwan

Friday, January 1, 2021

11:00am – 1:00pm PST | 2:00pm – 4:00pm EST | 7:00pm – 9:00pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day of