Igniting The Prophecy with Gurujas

$55.00

Full Moon in Aries Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop with Gurujas

Wednesday, October 22, 2021

9:00am – 11:00am PT | 12:00pm – 2:00pm ET | 6:00pm – 8:00pm CEST

Live on RA MA TV + Infinite Replay

$55 Day Of, $50 In Advance

Complimentary for RA MA TV LIVE