Christmas Day with Harijiwan

$22.00

Kundalini Yoga & Meditation with Harijiwan on Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25, 2021

11:00am – 12:30pm PST | 2:00pm – 3:30pm EST | 8:00pm – 9:30pm CET

Live on RA MA TV + on Infinite Replay

$22 Drop In, Included for RA MA TV Live Members