All Hallows Eve: A Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Workshop with Harijwan (2022)

$55.00

All Hallows Eve:  A Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Workshop with Harijwan

 

Monday, October 31, 2022

 

11:00am – 1:00pm PDT | 1:00pm – 3:00pm EDT | 7:00pm – 9:00pm CET

All Hallows is the opening the 3 day period known as the Allhallowstide.   Join Harijwan for this special evening workshop as we enter this three day period in which the veil of time, space, and consciousness is subtle, powerful, and meditative.

 

Virtually on RA MA TV + Infinite Replay

 

$55 Day of, $50 In Advance