AWLS Lunar Bundle

$165.00

Lightning Strike of Wakefulness

Full Moon in Taurus conjunct Uranus
A workshop with Guru Jagat

Saturday, October 31, 2020

9:00am - 11:00am PDT | 12:00pm - 2:00pm EDT | 4:00pm - 6:00pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$45 In Advance, $55 Day Of

VERTICAL SPIRALS LINK

A Full Moon Eclipse Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop with Guru Jagat

Monday, November 30, 2020

9:00am - 11:00am PST | 12:00pm - 2:00pm EST | 5:00pm - 7:00pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day of

Pulsing Sun

New Moon Solar Eclipse Workshop with Guru Jagat

Monday, December 14, 2020

9:00am – 11:00am PDT | 12:00pm – 2:00pm EDT | 5:00pm – 7:00pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$55 In Advance, $50 Day of