I Wish You 10,000 Years of Joy

$55.00

A New Moon Workshop with Guru Jagat

Tuesday August 18, 2020

6:00pm – 8:00pm PDT | 9:00pm – 11:00 pm EDT | (the following day) 1:00am – 3:00am UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event