INTUITIVE INTELLIGENCE IN THE time OF AI | SATURDAY, APRIL 13

SIGN UP

Move, Maneuver, and Make Money

 

In order to successfully enjoy your time on this planet, you have to be able to intuitively maneuver a constant flow of information.

In just one blink of an eye, there are 1,000 thoughts that enter your field. Every unprocessed thought gets stored in the subconscious mind which can create a density that blocks access to your higher self.

In this video, hear Harijiwan discuss how to flow, move, and maneuver to cut through this density and connect with your spirit – your higher self. It’s this connection that will direct and guide you to your highest success.

This is just one area we’ll be exploring at RA MA Business School: The New Paradigm. RA MA Business School brings together Kundalini Yoga & Meditation, business how-to, and prosperity technologies so that you can create the love of wealth, joy, and purpose you want.

Sign up now and save $100 on registration.

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

RA MA BUSINESS SCHOOL: THE NEW PARADIGM
FRIDAY, MARCH 10 – SATURDAY, MARCH 11, 2023
9:00AM – 7:00PM PST DAILY
12:00PM – 10:00PM EST
6:00PM – 4:00AM CET (+1 DAY)
IN-PERSON AT RA MA LOS ANGELES AND VIRTUALLY ON RA MA TV WITH INFINITE REPLAY

0
Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products
Powered by Caddy