Prosperity Eight Gate: Morning Magnification with Guru Jagat

$35.00

THURSDAY, February 20th, 2020

9:00 AM – 11:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST | 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

A Special Kundalini Yoga class with Guru Jagat

Thursday, February 20th 2020 is a potent numerological portal. A rare opportunity to enter and command formidable, highly auspicious energy currents. Eight is cosmically known as infinite prosperity. The eight is further mega-magnified by the three ZERO’s of 20-2020. This shunia trinity grants a power to zero out obstacles, obstructions and difficulties. Meditate with us on this amazing day.

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event.