Geomancy of Time with Jose Ajpu Muñoz | March 6, 2022

$22.00

Sunday, March 6, 2022

6:00pm – 7:00pm PST | 9:00pm – 10pm EST | 3:00am – 4:00am CET

Geomancy of Time

Interface. Interference. Intersection.
In this class the attendees will remember how to apply these 3 sections of geomancy.
Identify, define & and pragmatically apply in the Neo-Renaissance of today’s world.

What you will learn:
Learn the differences between Mayan Tibetan and Chinese ways of the art of placement and geomancy
Basic analysis of current personal living spaces
Pragmatic solutions to found issues in living personal environment

These teachings are for you if you need assistance in the following areas of your life:

Wealth
Recognition and Fame
Relationships
Family and Community
Health
Children
Knowledge and Self-Education
Helpers and Guidance
Travel and Direction

Jose Ajpu Munoz is a Time Keeper, spiritual guide and ceremonial leader of the Mayan ChorTi people. Additionally, Jose is the carrier of the new 26,000 year Cycle Calendar known as the Sixth Sun Calendar which started at the turn of the cycle in December 22nd 2012, and the spoken word of Mayan History from the years of 1444 to 1529. Jose spoke at the World Peace Summit in Korea in 2014, 2015, 2016. He travels and teaches throughout the “Northern Territories” which range from Guatemala to the west of Alaska and to the East of Montreal. He has been dedicated to world peace since 1990. Jose has presented to the United Nations and works with several other peace organizations. Jose’s current mission includes speaking to audiences raising awareness of the Global transformational events coming to Humanity on the Path to 2036, and bringing Sixth Sun Mayan Calendar schools of thought as solution proposals for the survival of all species local to Mother Earth. As Jose says, “I am of service to EVERYONE”; Jose helps the people remember that “We are all indigenous to the planet.

$22 Virtual, Complimentary for RA MA TV Live