Equinox Ecliptic Endocrine Transmigration

$55.00

A Fall Equinox Workshop with Guru Jagat

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

10:30am-12:30pm PDT | 1:30pm – 3:30pm EDT | 5:30pm-7:30pm UTC

$50 In Advance, $55 Day of

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event.