TOTAL LUNAR ECLIPSE | Vibrating the Prosperity of the Earth with Pritam Siri

$33.00

Vibrating the Prosperity of the Earth with Pritam Siri

Sunday, May 15, 2022

8:00am – 10:00am PDT | 11:00am – 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm – 7:00pm CEST

Part of an eclipse transformation day, this workshop of Kundalini Yoga & Meditation is designed to create a fit mind and body to catch the surge of electromagnetic energy delivered by the eclipse, and ground it for a real experience of self-empowerment.

Workshop on RA MA TV + on Infinite Replay

$33