Victory Night: Full Moon in Virgo with Guru Jagat and Harmanjot

$22.00

MONDAY, March 9th 2020

7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PST | 10:00 PM – 12:30 AM EST | 2:00 AM – 4:30 AM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

A Kundalini Yoga & Meditation special class with Guru Jagat, Harmanjot & Guests

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event