Full Moon in Gemini: Journey to the Spaceland of your Origin

$55.00

A Kundalini Yoga, Meditation & Gong Workshop with Pritam Siri

Journey to the space land of your origin. Unite with your own twin-star, your higher self; your infinite creative faculty.

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
4:00pm – 6:00pm PST | 7:00pm – 9:00pm EST | 1:00am – 3:00am CET
Virtually on RA MA TV & In Person @ RA MA New York
$50, In Advance, $55 Day Of