Prosperity Eight Gate: Twilight Transmission with Tej

$35.00

THURSDAY, February 20th, 2020

7:00 PM – 9:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM EST | 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

A Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Class with Tej

Thursday, February 20th 2020 is a potent numerological portal. A rare opportunity to enter and command formidable, highly auspicious energy currents. Eight is cosmically known as infinite prosperity. The eight is further mega-magnified by the three ZERO’s of 20-2020. This shunia trinity grants a power to zero out obstacles, obstructions and difficulties. Meditate with us on this amazing day.

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event