Lunar Eclipse & Full Moon Velocity with Guru Jagat

$50.00

FRIDAY, January 10th 2020

4:30 PM – 7:00 PM PST | 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM EST | 12:30 AM – 3:00 AM UTC

RA MA Institute New York Presents:

An Evening of Kundalini Yoga and Meditation with Guru Jagat

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event


Lunar Eclipse & Full Moon Velocity with Guru Jagat
$50.00
0
Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products
Powered Voltage Emoji by Caddy