RA MA's 11th Birthday celebration | Friday, April 19

SIGN UP

Equinox Workshop with Tej

$27.00

THURSDAY, March 19th 2020

1:00 PM – 2:30 PM PST | 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM EST | 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

A Kundalini Yoga Workshop with Tej

Spring Cleaning:
Cleaning the Scars from the Subconscious
So We Can Live Happy & Free

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event

 


RA MA Shop Favorites

Equinox Workshop with Tej
$27.00
0
Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products
Powered by Caddy