Communicating from Infinity with Pritam Siri

$33.00

RA MA New York Presents

Communicating from Infinity
A NEW MOON IN GEMINI
& MEMORIAL DAY WORKSHOP
with Pritam Siri

Monday, May 30, 2022

6:00am – 8:00am PDT | 9:00am – 11:00am EDT | 3:00pm – 5:00pm CEST

With all the knowledge of the world the mastery of Gemini is in communicating from self trust and the radiance of your own totality. This Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop is designed to access the storehouse of your totality, cut through pain and give yourself a sense of prosperity. “Trust yourself. Trust is your wisdom. Trust is your life. Trust is your beauty. Trust is your universe. Trust is the infinity of your soul.”