Sale!

Auric Prayer Beam Bundle

$220.00 $159.00

Exact Science of Vibratory Sound Manifestation with Harijiwan

A Kundalini Yoga & Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Saturday, September 12, 2020

4:00pm - 6:00pm PDT | 7:00pm – 9:00pm EDT | 11:00pm – 1:00am (+1day) UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

Infinite Light ~ Infinite Sound with Guru Jagat

A Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop with Guru Jagat

Saturday, September 12, 2020

8:30pm - 10:30pm PDT | 11:30pm – 1:30am(+1day) EDT | 3:30am – 5:30am (+1day) UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

Recitation Science with Harijiwan

A Kundalini Yoga & Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Sunday, September 13, 2020

2:00pm - 4:00pm PDT | 5:00pm – 7:00pm EDT | 9:00pm – 11:00pmUTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

Mars Retrograde Magnetic Prayer Action with Guru Jagat

A Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop with Guru Jagat

Sunday, September 13, 2020

4:30pm - 6:30pm PDT | 7:30pm – 9:30pm EDT | 11:30pm – 1:30am (+1day) UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

Enjoy all 4 Auric Prayer Beam workshops!