Welcome to The Graces Council.  Here you will find your Exclusive Graces Content

– Calendar of Events and Calls

– Virtual Content

– Course Assignments and more!

UPCOMING PROGRAM DATES FOR THE GRACES

  • June 2019
    • Immense Grace Accelerator Experience at RA MA Institute Venice: Friday, June 28 – Saturday, June 29 
    • Graces Day:  Sunday, June 30  11:00 am – 6:00 pm  RSVP to Graces Day

       

      • Immense Grace Accelerator Experience at RA MA Institute Mallorca: Wednesday, July 17 – Thursday, July
      • AWLS Gathering New Lebanon, New York:  Friday, July 26 – Sunday July 28
  • August 2019
    • Graces Retreat: Wednesday, August 28 – Friday, August 30  RSVP to Graces Retreat
    • Camp Grace A Noble Soar, Malibu, California:  Friday, August 30 – Monday, September 2

       

  • October 2019
    • Graces Day: Wednesday, October 2
    • Immense Grace Immersion at RA MA Institute Venice: Thursday, October 3 – Sunday, October 6
    • Camp Grace Orbit of Majesty, Mallorca, Spain: Thursday, October 17 – Sunday, October 20

       

  • December 2019
    • Graces Day:  Wednesday, December 11
    • Immense Grace Immersion at RA MA Institute Venice: Thursday, December 12 – Sunday, December 15

  • January 2020
    • Immense Grace Immersion at RA MA Institute New York: Friday, January 3 – Sunday, January 5
    • Graces Day:  Sunday, January 5
    • Immense Grace Accelerator Experience at RA MA Institute Venice: Friday, January 10 – Saturday, January 11
    • Immense Grace Immersion at RA MA Institute Mallorca:  Thursday, January 22 – Sunday, January 25

       

  • February 2020
    • Graces Day: Wednesday, February 5
    • Immense Grace Immersion at RA MA Institute Venice: Thursday, February 6 – Sunday, February 9

       

  • March 2020
    • Graces Day: Wednesday, March 18
    • Immense Grace Immersion at RA MA Institute New York: Thursday, March 19 – Sunday, March 22

       

  • April 2020
    • Camp Grace Idyllwild, California:  Thursday, April 2 – Sunday, April 5
    • Graces Retreat:  Sunday, April 5 – Tuesday, April 7


*Dates subject to change


YOUR NEXT GRACES GROUP CALL WILL TAKE PLACE:

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
4:00 pm PDT | 7:00 pm EDT

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

+

Sunday, July 7, 2019
2:00 pm PDT | 5:00 pm EDT

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

 

 


YOUR NEW GRACES PRACTICE

 

The Immense Grace Practice:

Coming Soon! 

The Graces Add-On Meditations:

Coming Soon!


ASSIGNMENTS

As your first assignment from Guru Jagat for Immense Grace, join us for 40 Days Long Ek Ong Kar.  Read more about it and join the practice here

 

SUBGROUPS & TRIADS

Coming soon!