Welcome to The Graces Council.  Here you will find your Exclusive Graces Content

– Calendar of Events and Calls

– Virtual Content

– Course Assignments and more!

UPCOMING PROGRAM DATES FOR THE GRACES

  • October 2019
    • Graces Day: Wednesday, October 2
    • Immense Grace Immersion at RA MA Institute Venice: Thursday, October 3 – Sunday, October 6
    • Camp Grace Orbit of Majesty, Mallorca, Spain: Thursday, October 17 – Sunday, October 20

       

  • December 2019
    • Graces Day:  Wednesday, December 11
    • Immense Grace Immersion at RA MA Institute Venice: Thursday, December 12 – Sunday, December 15

  • January 2020
    • Immense Grace Immersion at RA MA Institute New York: Friday, January 3 – Sunday, January 5
    • Graces Day:  Sunday, January 5
    • Immense Grace Accelerator Experience at RA MA Institute Venice: Friday, January 10 – Saturday, January 11
    • Immense Grace Immersion at RA MA Institute Mallorca:  Thursday, January 22 – Sunday, January 25

       

  • February 2020
    • Graces Day: Wednesday, February 5
    • Immense Grace Immersion at RA MA Institute Venice: Thursday, February 6 – Sunday, February 9

       

  • March 2020
    • Graces Day: Wednesday, March 18
    • Immense Grace Immersion at RA MA Institute New York: Thursday, March 19 – Sunday, March 22

       

  • April 2020
    • Camp Grace 
    • Graces Retreat


*Dates subject to change


YOUR NEXT GRACES GROUP CALL WILL TAKE PLACE:

September 28, 2019 – New Moon in Libra
1:30 PM Pacific | 4:30 PM Eastern

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

 


YOUR NEW GRACES PRACTICE

 

The Immense Grace Practice:

  • Coming Soon!

The Graces Practice:

  • 3 Mins Cat Cow 
  • 3 Mins Fists of Anger
  • 3 Mins Addiction Meditation
  • 35-45 Minutes of Kundalini Yoga (see below) 
  • 11 Mins Kauri Kriya (see below) 
  • Your personal meditation from Guru Jagat 

     

    *SCHEDULE this time into your day.  Guru Jagat’s challenge to you all is to not miss a day of Kauri Kriya for 1 year.  Use your Sadhana Sponsor as a support system! 


ASSIGNMENTS

As your first assignment from Guru Jagat for Immense Grace, join us for 40 Days Long Ek Ong Kar.  Read more about it and join the practice here

 

SUBGROUPS & TRIADS

  • Accountability Partners Coming Soon!