Menu

THE AQUARIAN TEACHER

KUNDALINI YOGA TEACHER TRAINING

LEVEL 1

RA MA Institute presents Level 1 Teacher Training. Join us for in-depth experience and immersion in Kundalini Yoga and Meditation – All Levels Welcome!

“Master yourself and awaken your potential using the science of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan. This Teacher Training Program will take you on a journey of self-development and mastery to generate profound and lasting change.

It is designed for everyone– whether you would like to become a certified teacher, deepen your experience of Kundalini Yoga or expand your consciousness.“

Venice, California

Week 1: Sunday, September 8, 2019 – Saturday, September 14, 2019

Week 2: Thursday, December 5, 2019 – Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Week 3: Wednesday, February 12, 2020 – Wednesday, February 19, 2020

New York City

Week 1: Monday, September 16, 2019 – Sunday, September 22, 2019

Week 2: Monday, January 6, 2020 – Sunday, January 12, 2020

Week 3: Wednesday, March 11, 2020 – Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Mallorca, Spain 

Week 1: Wednesday, January 15 – Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Week 2: Tuesday, March 24 – Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Week 3: Wednesday, July 8 – Tuesday, July 14, 2020

*TRAVEL, ACCOMMODATIONS, AND FOOD ARE NOT INCLUDED

Dates subject to change. Click here for more information on Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training courses.